Delhi Election Result 2020 Updated

Delhi Election Result 2020: General Election 2020 Delhi Assembly Held on 08 February 2020 at Various Constituency in Delhi. There Are Total 70 Seats in Delhi Constituency. AAP, INC, BJP, BSP, CPI, RJD and Various Political Parties Participated in these elections.

Interested People Can Check the Result with Party Wise or Constituency Wise with Direct Link.

Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Result

Election Commission of India

Date of Delhi ElectionFeb 08, 2020
Election Announced onFeb 11, 2020

Important Links

Check Delhi Election ResultClick Here
Official WebsiteClick here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *